LaBrae Local Schools' Hall of Fame

View the LaBrae Hall of Fame by accessing the following link: LaBrae Hall of Fame


The LaBrae Schools' Hall of Fame is an attempt to recognize distinguished alumni of LaBrae Local Schools, et. al (Leavittsburg & Braceville High Schools), student-athletes who've had distinguished athletic accomplishments, and members of the school community who have had made significant contributions to benefit students and LaBrae Schools.  Nominations can be made for individuals who generally meet one or more of the aforementioned classifications.  Honorees selected to be inducted into the Hall of Fame can be honored accordingly:

Nomination Classifications:

  • Distinguished Alumni Inductee: Is a nominee having special achievement in their area of specialty and/or received honors, awards, or other recognition on a local, regional, national, or international level.  The nominee has demonstrated leadership, character, service, and/or philanthropy to society in general or to a specific segment of society.
  • Athletic Inductee: Is a graduate of LaBrae who excelled as an interscholastic athlete with individual accomplished that are deemed exemplary
  • Community Contributor Inductee:  Graduates, LaBrae employees and/or members of the community who have made outstanding contributions to LaBrae Schools Community.

Nomination forms are available at the bottom, and completed nominations can be mailed to:

LaBrae Locals Schools HOF
Office of the Superintendent
1001 N. Leavitt Rd.
Leavittsburg, Ohio 44430

Nomination applications must be received no later than March 1st.  Nomination applications can also be submitted electronically via email to: vikingsatlabrae [dot] school.